Membros

Professores
  
Prof. Dr. Antonio Luiz Pacifico alpacifi@usp.br
Prof. Dr. Fernando Luiz Sacomano Filhofernando.sacomano@usp.br
Prof. Dr. Guenther Carlos Krieger Filho guenther@usp.br
Prof. Dr. Jurandir Itizo Yanagihara jiy@usp.br
Prof. Dr. Maurício Silva Ferreira mausferreira@usp.br
Prof. Dr. Silvio de Oliveira Junior soj@usp.br

Pesquisadores
  
Ali Allahyarzadeh Bidgoli ali@usp.br
Daniel Alexander Flórez-Orrego daflorez@usp.br
Flavio Cesar Cunha Galeazzo flavio.galeazzo@usp.br
Paulo Bufacchi

Doutorandos
  
Bruno Campos Teixeira de Carvalho brunotcarvalho@usp.br
Filipi Martins Fernades Silva filipimfs@gmail.com
Helio Henrique Santomo Villanueva heliohenriquevillanueva@gmail.com
Leandro Augusto Grandin Pereira
Rafael Nogueira Nakashima rafaelnnakashima@usp.br
Rafael Silverio Barbosarafael.s.barbosa@usp.br
Ronaldo Lucas Alkmin Freirerlafreire@usp.br

Mestrandos
  
Diego David Abrea diego.david.abreu@bol.com
Fernanda Nascimento Silva fernanda.nascimento.silva@usp.br
Italo Breviglieri Sichi de Mello italo.mello@usp.br
João Henrique Antoniazzi de Gouveia
Júlia Silva de Matos
Rodrigo Oliveira Telini rodrigotelini@usp.br
Tatiana Silva Ferreira